Advertisement – Karnataka VAT 2015 online payment, helpline phone number

For more details about Karnataka Value Added Tax (VAT) 2014-2015 online payment system and helpline number, visit or
  • Service: Karnataka Value Added Tax (KVAT) online payment
  • Department: Department of Commercial Taxes, Government of Karnataka
  • Helpline phone number (24X7): 080-25706187, 080-25706190, 080-25706191
  • ACCT (Help Desk): 080-22208401
  • ACCT (e-Governance)-1: 080-22252258, E-mail:
  • Vat online payment:
  • Website: and

What is the procedure for paying tax online?
Download PDF File:

Contact Address
Department: Department of Commercial Taxes, Government of Karnataka
Building: Vanijya Therige Karyala
Road: 1st Main Road
Place: Gandhinagar
City: Bangalore
PIN: 560 009

Authorized Banks for e-Payment of VAT

  • Bank of Baroda (BOB)
  • Bank of Maharastra (BOM)
  • Canara Bank
  • Corporation Bank
  • Indian Bank
  • Indian Overseas Bank (IOB)
  • SBH
  • SBI
  • SBM
  • Syndicate Bank
  • Union Bank of India (UBI)
  • Vijaya Bank
  • Central Bank of India
  • IDBI Bank
  • PNB
Services of
  • KVAT
  • Entertainment, Luxurious, Betting tax
  • KTEG
  • CST (Central Sales Tax)
  • KPT
Commissioner of Commercial Taxes
  • Phone Number: 080-22262935, 080-22264495
  • Fax No: 080-22263595
  • E-mail:,


R.SRIDHAR said...

Dear Sir, Please make epayment easy way to pay though all the bank. like income tax.(icici, hdfc, idbi, Indian bank, etc…

amaresh said...

pls i want detail how much value added tax collection in showing division wise at Karnataka in the upto 2005 to 2011, because i have been making project on the “value added tax – A study” so once again i request to you, i hope are you sending the whole detail.

Prabhat Choudhary said...

Some more bankers like HDFC, ICICI etc should be added in authorized bank to collect Taxes / e payment.

Post a Comment